Skip Navigation Website Accessibility



2024200: UFO Survivors Day



If you are new to sewing and need help with a project or you have an old project you need help with come on a Wednesday and Charlene will help you out.

Please call to register at 780-532-2202.
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
All Levels of Sewers and Quilters
Requirements:
Bring your own sewing machines and sewing supplies
Instructor Name:
Charlene

2024200: UFO Survivors Day

Cost:
$ 15.00
Wed, Feb 21, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Feb 28, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Mar 6, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Mar 13, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Mar 20, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Mar 27, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Apr 3, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Apr 10, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Apr 17, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, Apr 24, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, May 1, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, May 8, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, May 15, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Wed, May 22, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Contact Us
Follow Us