Skip Navigation Website Accessibility



2024300: One Block Wonder - September 2024 & January 2025



In this very popular class you will learn to take one fabric or panel print and turn it into a stunning quilt using one block.  Learn how to arrange One Block Wonder Hexagons around a panel, how to blend hexagon colors into the panel, and how to sew it all together.  Marie-Anne will also teach you how to make cubes and put into your quilt if you so choose.
Skill Level:
advanced
Skill Details:
Has made multiple quilts before of different styles, has confident quilting skills.
Instructor Name:
Marie-Anne

2024300: One Block Wonder - September 2024 & January 2025

Cost:
$ 190.00
Two evening classes and three full days
Thu, Sep 12, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Sep 19, 2024 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Sep 26, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fri, Sep 27, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat, Sep 28, 2024 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Thu, Jan 16, 2025 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Jan 23, 2025 at 6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Thu, Jan 30, 2025 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Fri, Jan 31, 2025 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sat, Feb 1, 2025 at 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Contact Us
Follow Us